© 2023 by Travers Miran Realty. Proudly created with Wix.com.

TMR  RECOMMENDED VENDORS

MORTGAGE

Cliff Bernstein     Sr. MLO          561-213-6852
Allison Baker       Loan Officer    954-816-3271
Tony Acquaviva   Mortgage       954-328-7662       tony@usmtg.com
Sheri Gunther      Mortgage       561-405-6206 sheri.gunther@academymortgage.com

Charles Puleri       Sr. MLS          954-415-6232        cpuleri@PRMG.NET

Joey Duhon         Loan Officer    972-834-4471      jduhon@highlandsmortgage.com

INSPECTIONS/TITLE

Kenneth L. Salomone         Title             954-295-3428        ksalomone@flselect.com


Toby Condill                  Inspections        954-881-3451

Brendan Hagger            Inspection         954-749-8615
Udine & Udine            Title Company     954-724-8999       michael@udinelaw.com

Scott Pasqua           Building Inspection  954-981-2365     scott@pasquainpections.com

Richard Petrillo              Inspection          954-944-2749      homeland247@gmail.com
Soly Habert                   Inspections      561-309-5656         Soly@InspectionXpress.com

HANDY

Keith Brandel                   Stone Work & Outdoor Kitchens                     954-600-6466